jump to navigation

User:Sage Ross (WMF) – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia November 18, 2013

Posted by sandyclaus in Politics, Public History.
trackback

I\’m Sage. I live in Pittsburgh, PA. I\’ve been a Wikipedian since 2005, a dad since 2009, and I was part of the \”Public Policy Initiative\” team at the Wikimedia Foundation in 2010 and 2011. My volunteer account userpage, User:Ragesoss, has a bit more biographical detail. If there\’s anything related to the Wikipedia Education Program I can help you with, please let me know.

via User:Sage Ross (WMF) – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

