jump to navigation

Dr Who Dalek found in pond – Telegraph April 12, 2013

Posted by sandyclaus in Geek Culture.
trackback

Sales executive Marc Oakland was pushing a rake around the bed of the shallow pool when he found the object with its distinctive eye stalk.

The 42-year-old said: “I’d just shifted a tree branch with my foot when I noticed something dark and round slowly coming up to the surface.

“I got the shock of my life when a Dalek head bobbed up right in front of me.

“It must have been down there for some time because it was covered in mould and water weed, and had quite a bit of damage.

via Dr Who Dalek found in pond – Telegraph.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

